Skip navigation

Yeah, it’s been a while since I posted here, but what can I say, I’ve been busy.  Two solid semesters of schoolwork, a new (and amazing, may I add) girlfriend, and getting on with my life has taken a lot of my time and effort, folks.  But, with some assertive decisions made, and some serious time-management in place,Dear God What Have We Wrought?! is back online and back in business.

Coming up in the very near future, look to me to do reviews of Gamma World and its supplements, Dark Sun, more posts on Cons and etiquette, talking about he CIA/NSA, the revolutions in the Middle East, the Arabic language, and more.  So, I hope you come back and read some more, and hopefully enjoy what you read.

The Management.

 

Leave a Reply

