Skip navigation

Alright folks, short post here.  I am currently bored out of my skull now that the semester is over, and I have come up with a project to keep myself busy.  I am going to dig back through all the editions of D&D and come up with a list of the most Gamma World-esque critters I can find, and update them for use with the game.

Anyone remember the Campstri?  Flumph? Gambado?  Other monsters that, while interesting, were just too damn silly for your D&D game?  Yes, well, NOTHING (okay, almost nothing) is too silly for Gamma World!

Look for updates in the future, as well as the possibility of the resulting document as a download!

What do you think?

Leave a Reply

